image description

National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, College of Management

The College of Management (COM) was founded in 1997. It consists of 5 departments, 5 independent programs and 2 research centers. The COM’s organization includes: the Dean, Associate Dean, 5 Department Chairs, 5 Program Directors and 2 Research Center Directors. The five departments are comprised of those of Accounting, Business Administration, Industrial Engineering and Management, Information Management and Finance. The independent programs include Bachelor Program in International Management, Bachelor Program in Business and Management, MBA Program in Entrepreneurship Management, Executive Master Program in Business Administration, and Doctoral Program in Industrial Management. These departments and independent programs offer Bachelor of Accounting (BAcc), Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) with four majors (business administration, international management, business and management, and finance), Bachelor of Information Management (BIM), and Bachelor of Science (BS). The COM also offers Master of Accounting (MAcc), Master of Business Administration (MBA) with three majors (Business Administration, Entrepreneurship Management, and Health Industry Management), Executive MBA (EMBA), Master of Information Management (MIM), Master of Science (MS) with two majors (industrial engineering and management, and finance), Doctoral Business Administration (DBA), and five Ph.D programs.


  • Accounting
  • CIS/ MIS
  • Entrepreneurship/ Small Business Admin
  • Finance - incl Banking
  • General Business
  • Health Services/ Hospital Admin
  • International Business
  • Manufacturing and Technology Management
  • Supply Chain/ Transport/ Logistics


  • Private

  • Public


  • Full-time

  • Part-time

  • Online

Tuition & Fees *

Undergraduate (per year):


Full-Time MBA (2 years):


Out of State/Region Tuition & Fees *

Undergraduate (per year):


Full-Time MBA (2 years):


Out of Country Tuition & Fees *

Undergraduate (per year):


Full-Time MBA (2 years):


Student Enrollments

Full-Time Masters:


Part-Time Masters:


Full-Time Doctorate:


Part-Time Doctorate:


* Tuition and fees are displayed in US dollars for ease of comparison, and are accurate as of July 1, 2016. A currency converter is available here, if you wish to see the rates in a different currency.

This profile was updated on September 01, 2021.